Anställda

Anders Wennås VD

Anders Wennås
VD
Tel: 0702-64 41 60
E-post: acke@svagstromsbolaget.com

Anette Wennås Ekonomi

Anette Wennås
Ekonomi
Tel: 0706-18 26 35
E-post: anette@svagstromsbolaget.com

Jonas Axenskär Arbetsledare

Jonas Axenskär
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0706-18 26 34
E-post: jonas@svagstromsbolaget.com

Daniel Iversen

Daniel Iversen
Tel: 0706-18 26 33
E-post: daniel.iversen@svagstromsbolaget.com

Robert Sandqvist

Robert Sandqvist
Tel:  0702-64 41 77
E-post: robert@svagstromsbolaget.com

michel_de_leon

Michel De Leon
Tel: 0702-64 41 53
E-post: michel@svagstromsbolaget.com

abou_jabi

Abou Jabi
Tel: 0702-64 41 64
E-post: abou@svagstromsbolaget.com

IMG_0044

Sebastian Öhman
Tel: 0702-64 41 65
E-post: sebastian@svagstromsbolaget.com

FullSizeRender

Emilia Frensborg
Tel: 0702-64 41 66
E-post: emilia@svagstromsbolaget.com

Jonny Lanz Arbetsledare

Jonny Lanz
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0702-64 41 62
E-post: jonny@svagstromsbolaget.com

Martin Engström

Martin Engström
Tel: 0706-18 26 32
E-post: martin@svagstromsbolaget.com

Henrik Olaison

Henrik Olaison
Tel: 0706-18 27 22
E-post: henrik@svagstromsbolaget.com

Henrik Lundell

Henrik Lundell
Tel: 0702-64 41 78
E-post:  henrik.l@svagstromsbolaget.com

andreas_andersson

Andreas Andersson
Tel: 0706-18 29 67
E-post: andreas@svagstromsbolaget.com

thumbnail_IMG_3140

Tim Tjäder
Tel: 0702-64 41 61
E-post: tim@svagstromsbolaget.com

Henrik Domberg

Henrik Domberg
Tel: 0702-64 44 75
E-post: henrik.d@svagstromsbolaget.com