2 6 opacity
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow

Anställda

Anders-Wennćs--VDAnders Wennås
VD
Tel: 0702-64 41 60
E-post: acke@svagstromsbolaget.com

Anette-Wennćs-EkonomiAnette Wennås
Ekonomi
Tel: 0706-18 26 35
E-post: anette@svagstromsbolaget.com

Jonny-Lanz-ArbetsledareJonny Lanz
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0702-64 41 62
E-post: jonny@svagstromsbolaget.com

Jonas-Axenskär-ArbetsledareJonas Axenskär
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0706-18 26 34
E-post: jonas@svagstromsbolaget.com

Martin-EngströmMartin Engström
Tel: 0706-18 26 32
E-post: martin@svagstromsbolaget.com

Henrik-OlaisonHenrik Olaison
Tel: 0706-18 27 22
E-post: henrik@svagstromsbolaget.com

kalle-östlingKalle Östling
Tel: 0702-644 161
E-post: kalle@svagstromsbolaget.com

Michel De LeonMichel De Leon
Tel: 0702-644 153
E-post: michel@svagstromsbolaget.com

BILD
Andreas Andersson
Tel: 0706-182967
E-post: andreas@svagstromsbolaget.com

BILD
Abou Jabi
Tel: 0702-644 164
E-post: abou@svagstromsbolaget.com